“Celebrating Success and Achievement    ”

Term dates

Student Term Dates 2019-2020

 

Autumn Term 2019

Wednesday 4 September      -      Friday 25 October

(Holiday Monday 28 October  -  Friday 1 November)

Monday 4 November             -     Thursday 19 December

(Holiday Friday 20th December  -  Friday 3rd January)

 

Spring Term 2020

Monday 6th January              -      Thursday 13 February

(Holiday Monday 17 February - Friday 21 February)

Monday 24 February             -       Friday 3 April

(Holiday Monday 6 April - Friday 17 April)

(Easter Sunday 12 April)

 

Summer Term 2020

Monday 20 April                    -       Friday 22 May

(May Day Friday 8 May)

(Holiday Monday 25 May - Friday 29 May)

Monday 1 June                     -       Friday 17 July

(Holiday Monday 20 July - Monday 31 August)

 

Inset days - 2 & 3 September 2019, 14th February 2020

Flexi Days - 20 December 2019 & 20 July 2020