“For information on school opening from 6th Jan see Covid updates on the information tab                     ”


Executive Headteacher

Christopher Best

Head of School

Diane Finney
Head of School and SENCO


Jayne Bowyer
Admin Assistant
Louise Smith
Federation Business Manager (Meadows and Springfield)
Rachel Fryer
Finance & Support Officer (Meadows and Springfield)

Class Teachers

Claire Jervis
Blackbirds Class Teacher
Anna Latos
Hedgehogs & Rabbits Class Teacher
Helen Summers
Foxes Class Teacher
Lucie Tunnicliffe
Squirrels Class Teacher
Sam Hambleton
Badgers Class Teacher
Demi Walters
Class Teacher

Teaching Assistants

Zoe Whitehurst
Ancillary Assistant
Zoe Rowlinson
Kate Jones
Dee Leaf
Sue Green
Carlie Lambe
Sonia Dale
Lynda Crimes
Helena Lloyd
Caroline Johnson
Michelle Willis
Jamie Byng
Natasha Baddeley
Sam Podmore
Molly Burton
Catherine Oxford
Michele Rushton


Rachel Baddeley
Louise Webster

Lunchtime Supervisors

Patricia Starkey
Carolyn Ryan
Susan Roberts


Harry Starkey

Safeguarding Team

Julie Roberts
Family Support Worker (Springfield and Meadows)
Kieron Edridge
Family Support Worker (Springfield and Meadows)
Sarah Rubanski
Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL) Springfield and Meadows